0
LOCAL: (772) 336-7178
TOLLFREE: (877) 336-7178
Shop
Customer Reviews
Emililys Flowers LLC
Local Port Saint Lucie, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Feb 11, 2024
Name: Joseph W

State/Province:FL

I tried multiple different places to order black roses for this gothic/emo girl that I’m interested in. Emilily’s had them and I was not sure what to expect. Oh my goodness though, they turned out amazing. The customer service was great too, they weren’t able to be made on Saturday so she delivered them to my door on Sunday. I am so happy with everything and will be ordering more in the future for other occasions.
Date: Sep 16, 2023
Name: Johnny R

State/Province:FL

Tonight we had a celebration of life at Little Italy in Port Saint Lucie… Emily came in the day before I planned everything out. The night of she came in and delivered a MASTERPIECE. The entire restaurant was decorated with vases and bouquets of the most beautiful lilies and white roses you could ever imagine!!!! It was absolutely stunning!! It made the entire night!!!! Emily’s customer service and her flowers get an A+!!!!! I just wanted to say thank you to Emily and share this wonderful experience!!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2023
Name: Mark B

State/Province:FL

Excellent service and Beautiful arangement createdMy Mom love them.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Trent W

State/Province:FL

The flower's were perfect. My wife said they were the prettiest flowers i have ever purchased for her. Thank you so much for making my wife happy.
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Patricia F

State/Province:MD

This is my second time using this florist. She was able to accommodate my request. The flowers arrived timely. And the flowers were absolutely beautiful - hefty and beautiful and unique arrangements full of fresh flowers that lasted a relatively long time. This florist is a great value! I am happy to support this local business. They are now my florist of choice in Port St Lucie!
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Sarah T

State/Province:NY

Excellent service
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: gloria f

State/Province:FL

smells great
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Patricia H

State/Province:FL

Flowers are still alive. Tulips grew tall. The other plants still looking fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Wanda M

State/Province:FL

i RECEIVED THREE BEAUTIFUL ARRANGWMENT FROM MY FAMILY. THEY WERE SPECTACULAR!
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Diane B

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was very beautiful and professional
Date: May 12, 2023
Name: Joseph B

State/Province:NJ

I am a repeat customer and most recently ordered flowers for my mother in Port St. Lucie at Valentine’s Day. The man who answered my call took the time to make sure my card with the flowers was perfect, and the delivery woman contacted me upon delivery. My mother really appreciated the arrangement, the card, and the teddy bear. Emilily’s puts a high premium on top notch customer service to match a great product. Looking forward to doing business again in the future. Thanks again and God bless.
Date: Mar 19, 2023
Name: Kathy P

State/Province:FL

Fast efficient service and lovely fruit basket
Date: Dec 08, 2022
Name: TAYLOUR M

State/Province:FL

Thank you! Best flower company out there! I appreciate you all!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Dawn A

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was just as order and was beautiful.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Grace S

State/Province:FL

I had an amazing experience. We had run into some roadblocks due to the recipient moving and needing a gate code. The florist was patient, communicated effectively and gave us a heads up and kept us up to date. Which is very rare these days. Job well done!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: ursula w

State/Province:FL

Best flower shop in PSL
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Judy H

State/Province:FL

I received two orders today one was the birthday cake beautiful very pleased hope it will last for at least a couple of days ? Plus a beautiful bouquet of artfully picked flowers very satisfied.
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name: Lori D

State/Province:FL

Excellent designers choice arrangement delivered in a beautiful vase with my own personal card message. Just know they do not go to their outter areas for delivery till the afternoon. Will call direct next time to save more $$$’s.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Diane F

State/Province:FL

Received a dish garden from this florist, it is beautiful, thank you!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name: virginia C

State/Province:FL

My son sent me flowers for my Birthday and they came from A Standing Ovation .. The arrangement is beautiful... Thank you A Standing Ovation you have lived up to your name ...
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name: virginia C

State/Province:FL

My son sent me flowers for my Birthday and they came from A Standing Ovation .. The arrangement is beautiful... Thank you A Standing Ovation you have lived up to your name ...
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name: Lori C

State/Province:FL

A Standing Ovation created the most beautiful flower arrangement inside a Santa Sleigh that I’ve ever seen or received. Was a wonderful Christmas Eve surprise. I recommend will share this with others and will use them in the future and can’t thank them enough for making such a beautiful creation!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name: Linda H

State/Province:FL

I received two arrangements for my birthday from my children. I sent them pictures and they loved them as much as I did. They were different and beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name: Coralee C

State/Province:QC

That's the best asewnr of all time! JMHO
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name: Frances W

State/Province:AK

Thank you for delivering the flowers at the requested time. The flowers where lovely and appreciated.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name: Andrew S

State/Province:KY

The flowers were sent to my mother-in-law, she said they were so beautiful, they made her day!!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name: Linda H

State/Province:FL

I had a special order done for me and my daughters when my husband passed away. These wonderful people went beyond what I expected. Not only was I extremely happy, I will also be back to place more orders! This place rocks!!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name: jasmine S

State/Province:FL

Very professional and super nice staff, couldn't ask more from such nice people.Absolutely the freshest and most beautiful flowers I have seen.This will be my florist of choice.Great job!!